But first…

So most of you know I got divorced a few years ago…but what you may not know is I also got married again. He is the love of my life. I am truly blessed by him and his 2 kiddos, which are my kiddos too! 

That moment when you realize what has been missing in your life has existed the whole time, I just didn’t believe it was true.


My world opened back up when he became apart of it, everyday is an adventure. The old me who has been missing for years, yeah well…he uncovered her and loves her for who she is ❤️

God is in the business of taken the broken and making it beautiful. He took my broken life and made it beautiful again even when I lost faith that he would. My life isn’t perfect now and never will be…..so that last line is leading to my next post! 2 in one day👏🏻👏🏻 aren’t you lucky?? 

But before I go a few pictures of my amazing kiddos 


4 reasons I am blessed and thankful that God never forgets us in our troubles. 

2 thoughts on “But first…

Leave a comment